Chairperson: Deb McGuire

Vice Chair : Emily Muth

Secretary: Roy Srymanske

Past Chair: Jason Vanek

Committee Members

Air: Piyush Srivastav, Jim Pavlik, Bob Holmes

Water: Bruce LarsenMichelle Bucklin, Patrick Finigan

Hazardous Waste: Angela Duncan, Mike Mostek, Tara Regan

Recycling, Waste Reduction & Sustainability: Jean Waters

Nebraska Industrial Council on the Environment

Nebraska Industrial Council on the Environment

NICE was established in 1981 for the purpose of sharing environmental quality expertise with members, public entities, and governmental decision-makers, and for speaking collectively on issues that impact on environmental responsibilities.